Starburst Magazine #434

It’s slightly belated, but I’m just popping by to give you a gentle shove in the back to buy the latest issue of Starburst Magazine. Guess what, it features me!

Have a look at the Power Rangers themed subscriber’s and regular edition covers here:

16807564_1566105460084284_362247351735223490_n-1

starburst-issue-434-march-2017

It’s a packed issue this month. As well as those Mighty Morphin Teenagers with Attitude, the mag also celebrates some classic TV – Doctor Who, Star Trek and Buffy the Vampire Slayer – and looks at some upcoming movies – including Beauty and the Beast, Ghost in the Shell and A Cure for Wellness. 

No features from me this month, but you can find three of my reviews inside. Namely, you can read my thoughts on Doctor Who: The Ninth Doctor Vol.2 comic book, short story collection Sherlock: The Essential Arthur Conan Doyle Adventures and Darren Dash’s weird and wonderful novel An Other Place. 

Have I tempted you yet? I have, haven’t I? I know it. In which case, you can go ahead and purchase the mag from Starburst‘s website here.

Leave a Reply

